top of page

Awards!

Almost a month has passed since my last blog entry. What a month it has been! From shooting full moons to photo hikes in Cape Point. Also went away for a photo weekend with Cape of Storms to go and shoot the Theewaterskloof dam at it's lowest level ever. On arrival we were greeted by a dust storm over what used to be a once mighty dam. So sad to see it like that. Last night at the monthly Fish Hoek Photographic Society's meeting I was awarder Best Pic of the Month for my photo of a Karoo Prinia. I also got 3rd place with my photo "Sunset Reflection" that I shot at Camps Bay. Feeling good about my photographic progress and ability! Getting so much support and positive comments from so many people. Thanks to you all!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page