top of page

So excited!

In less than a month I managed to get what I believe to be 3 of my best shots ever. Firstly a super portrait low-key style photo of a fire performer. Secondly I got that shot of the full moon rising over Kalk Bay. Took a lot of tries over the last couple of months, but my patience paid off. Thirdly I got a super detailed shot inside St Georges Cathedral. Took a vertical panorama of 4 shots and lots of perspective correction in Photoshop to achieve this image. Sunsets have also kept me busy. This time of the year we just have the most spectacular sunsets in Cape Town! Now to get ready for a Fire Jam shoot tomorrow night and a property shoot on Saturday.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page