top of page

Fire Jamming and Awards

I just added a couple of photos from the Fire Jamming event on Clifton Beach 2 Fridays ago. This spectacular event is regularly presented by the Fire Tribe and presents a fantastic opportunity to capture great slow shutter speed shots. Wind and sand were hammering us, but we still got the shots.

On a totally different note - I got second place in the Rate My Photo's monthly competition for February. The theme was Black and White. I also won the daily theme for Monday for which the theme was Selective Colour. (Hope I didn't kill another kitten by doing the selective colour thing!!)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page